Alternativtext

Vorstand

Vorstand (2010-2014)

1. Vorsitzende
Larissa Winter
Rathausstrasse 64
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 33 35 23
info@larissawinter.de


2. Vorsitzender
Heinz Kaltschmidt
Burnhofweg 13
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 30 13 23
heinz@kaltschmidt.de


Kassenwart
Christian Kücherer
Schwarzwaldstrasse 74/2
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 43 18 301
christian@kuecherer-security.de


Schriftführer
Jochen Höfler
Rathausstrasse 5
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 72 59 021
jochen-hoefler@kabelbw.de


Beiräte

Thomas Klein
Hangäcker Höfe 5
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 33 28 54
katrin1313@gmx.de


Andreas Kreiter
Eichgärtlein 6
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 78 35 68
andreas.kreiter@pci.uni-heidelberg.de


Hans Christian Winter
Weingasse 2
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 39 52 34
hans.winter@weingut-hanswinter.de


Hans-Werner Winter
Weingasse 2
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 33 67 17
info@weingut-hanswinter.de


Hans Clauer jun.
Rathausstrasse 15
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 0176 – 51 13 61 97
hans.clauer@gmx.de


Ludger Schnieder
Hermann-Schück-Weg 7
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 30 29 55
l.schnieder@kabelbw.de


Sabine Höfler
Rathausstrasse 5
69126 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 – 72 59 021
sabine-hoefler@kabelbw.de